evalag conforms to the principles of the European Higher Education Area and has been actively involved in European as well as in international networks and projects for many years.

evalag is not only a member of →DeGEval (Gesellschaft für Evaluation e.V.) where it actively participates in several working committees (AK Hochschule, AK Methoden), but also a full member of →ENQA (European Association for Quality Assurance in Higher Education) and →CEENQA (Central and Eastern European Network of Quality Assurance Agencies). At an international level, evalag is a member of →INQAAHE (International Network for Quality Assurance Agencies in Higher Education).

In addition,evalag is registered in →EQAR (European Quality Assurance Register for Higher Education) since 2010 and carries out →international accreditations both in Europe and worldwide, for instance in Lebanon, Lithuania, Kosovo, Kazakhstan, Hungary, Mexico and Russia. Another focus of activity is the organisation and performance of →Audits in Austria.

An important project for evalag's close network with numerous European higher education institutions and quality assurance agencies is the project "Impact Analysis of External Quality Assurance in HEIs" (→IMPALA), which is scheduled until the end of 2016 and supported within the framework of the Lifelong Learning Programme of the European Union. Please find more details in our evalag-project database.

E-TALEB Project

evalag is partner in the Lebanese E-TALEB Project. More information →PDF and on the project website www.etaleb.org.

 

Bologna Process

evalag bekennt sich zu den Prinzipien des Europäischen Hochschulraums und engagiert sich schon seit vielen Jahren in europäischen und internationalen Netzwerken und Projekten.

evalag ist nicht nur Mitglied der →DeGEval (Gesellschaft für Evaluation e.V.) und dort in mehreren Arbeitskreisen (AK Hochschulen, AK Methoden) aktiv, sondern auch Vollmitglied von →ENQA (European Association for Quality Assurance in Higher Education) und →CEENQA (Central and Eastern European Network of Quality Assurance Agencies). Auf internationaler Ebene ist evalag Mitglied bei →INQAAHE (International Network for Quality Assurance Agencies in Higher Education).

Seit 2010 ist evalag außerdem im →EQAR (European Quality Assurance Register for Higher Education) eingetragen und führt seitdem sowohl in Europa als auch weltweit →internationale Akkreditierungsverfahren durch, so z. B. im Libanon, in Litauen, im Kosovo, in Kasachstan, in Ungarn, in Mexiko und in der Russischen Föderation. Ein weiterer Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt ist seit 2014 die Durchführung von →Audits in Österreich

Ein wichtiges Projekt für die enge Vernetzung von evalag mit zahlreichen europäischen Hochschul- und Agenturpartnern war schließlich das von Oktober 2013 bis September 2016 laufende Projekt "Impact Analysis of External Quality Assurance in HEIs" (→IMPALA), das im Rahmen des Lifelong Learning Programme der Europäischen Union gefördert wurde.

Nähere Informationen finden Sie in der →evalag-Projektdatenbank.

E-TALEB Projekt

evalag ist als Projektpartner am Projekt "E-TALEB - Professional Standards Framework for Excellence in Teaching and Learning in Lebanese Universities“ beteiligt. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier →PDF und auf der Website des Projekts unter www.etaleb.org.

 

Bologna Process