Members of accreditation commission

Chair person:N.N.
Dep. chair person: N.N.

Representatives of universities, universities of applied sciences and cooperative state universities

Prof. Dr. Stefan Gies (CEO, Association Européenne des Conservatoires, Académies de Musique et Musikhochschulen, bef. (University of Music Carl Maria von Weber Dresden)

Prof. Dr. Martina Döhrmann (University of Vechta)

Prof. Dr. Cathleen Kantner (University of Stuttgart)

Prof. Dr. Andrea Steinhilber (Baden-Wuerttemberg Cooperative State University (DHBW))

Prof. Dr. Hanno Weber (Hochschule Pforzheim)


Representative of professional practice


Representative of the student body

Philipp Glanz (TU Dresden)


You will find the list of the asscociated members here: N.N.